• Beloved by Karen Drucker

  • $17.00

  • Description

    Karen's album of songs with a positive message featuring a full band and backup singers.
    1. Moomba
    2. When I Dream
    3. Breathe
    4. You Are Healed
    5. Lighten Up
    6. The Power Of Women
    7. My Religion Is Kindness
    8. I'll Light A Candle
    9. Waiting
    10. Beloved
    11. Stand
    12. Sing My Songs For You
    One Audio CD

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.