• Chants of a Lifetime by Melissa Phillippe

  • $16.00

  • Description

    Melissa’s first chants album is rich with transformational sounds that will change your life. Whether sitting quietly, singing along as meditation, getting ready for work, or calming yourself in traffic, these chants will provide the perfect healing balm for your being.

    Contains both vocal and instrumental versions of all 4 chants – including ‘Joy and Peace in my Heart’ and ‘I Am Whole and Complete in God.’ Sing along with or without vocal accompaniment.

    1.  I Am Alive in Spirit (with vocals)

    2.  I Am Alive in Spirit (instrumental only)

    3.  Surrender to the Love (with vocals)

    4.  Surrender to the Love (instrumental only)

    5.  I Am Whole and Complete in God (with vocals)

    6.  I Am Whole and Complete in God (instrumental only)

    7.  Joy and Peace in My Heart (with vocals)

    8.  Joy and Peace in My Heart (instrumental only)

    One Audio CD

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.