• Blessed Always Agape Chant Anthology Set

  • $30.00

  • Description

     Blessed Always

    by Rickie Byars

    This anthology features Agape Chant Collections I, II & III on two CDs, a DVD of the Chant III recording session (featuring Rickie BB as the songleader, the Agape Choir and friends), and an accompanying songbook with lyrics, melodies & chord changes.

    DVD Disc
    1. Wholly Holy Way
    2. Blessed Always
    3. How Can I Serve
    4. We Let It Be
    5. The Morning Chant
    6. Asi Sera
    7. All Good All Good
    8. Allejuia
    CD Disk 1
    1. Pour Yourself In Me
    2. Use Me
    3. I Feel The Spirit
    4. I Trust In God
    5. The Agape Amen
    6. I Love Myself So Much
    7. Oyaheya
    8. Radiant Light of God
    9. The Spirit of God is Upon Me
    10. I'm Choosing Heaven Today
    11. God Is Real
    12. I Release
    CD Disk 2
    Wholly Holy Way
    1. Blessed Always
    2. How Can I Serve
    3. We Let It Be
    4. The Morning Chant
    5. Asi Sera
    6. All Good All Good
    7. Alleluia
    Set includes 1 DVD, 2 CDs and 1 Songbook.

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.