• In The Land of I Am by Rickie Byars

  • $17.00

  • Description

    In the Land of I Am
    by Rickie Byars


    1. Om Shanti
    2. I Feel Like Letting Go
    3. Everywhere I Am
    4. I’m Ready to Listen
    5. In the Land of I Am
    6. Labor in Vain
    7. My God is So Good to Me
    8. A Radiant Faith
    9. Oyaheya
    10. Trust Love
    11. The Breath of God
    12. All Fades Into God
    13. Peace Chant

    One Audio CD

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.