• Sacred by Erika Luckett and Lisa Ferraro

  • $15.00

  • Description

    Lisa Ferraro: Vocals and Harmonium
    Erika Lickett: Vocals and Guitar
    1. Sacred
    2. Breath
    3. Take This Heart
    4. Al Fatiha
    5. Spiraling
    6. I Am
    7. All is Well

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.