• The Call by Karen Drucker

  • $17.00

  • Description

    14 new songs, all with a positive message and in a variety of styles.  Many of the songs were co-written with some of Karen's favorite artists including Karen Taylor-Good, JK Martin, Jan Garrett, Robert Anderson and Jack Fowler.  The CD also includes the full band and Karen's back-up singers, "The Druckettes."

    1. I Can Do It
    2. I Don't Have To Be Perfect
    3. Who Cares Who You Love
    4. The Call Of Something More
    5. I Know
    6. More = Give
    7. This Too Shall Pass
    8. Cry If You Want To
    9. Every Little Thought I Think
    10. Good Enough
    11. I Am A Gift
    12. See Me
    13. Just Show Up
    14. Just Stop It!
    One Audio CD

Share this product

Refund/Return Policy


If the item you purchased is damaged upon receipt,
just contact marthas@cslsr.org
within 10 days of delivery.

Event and Workshop Tickets

No refunds will be made once tickets are purchased.

Class Registrations

Click here for the Education Ministry refund policy
for Core Classes and Spiritual Enrichment Courses.